• Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • Bandcamp
  • Spotify Social Icon
  • YouTube
  • Amazon
violinist & violist / classical & jazz artist / chamber & orchestral musician / music director / conductor / educator 

Enjoy Some recent Collaborations

Although most events have been cancelled, live streaming shows & socially distanced shows are starting to come back!! here are a few streams from past shows this fall.  

2nd interview with Radio host MJ Call KXSF 102.5

I was invited back to WOTP on KXSF by MJ Call to discuss being an artist and a teacher during covid times, and showed a few sneak peeks. I also helped curate the music for the first hour focusing on artists from the Bay Area. I also collaborated with my wife Ann Moss on an arrangement of "Have yourself a Merry Little Christmas" 

The UPTOWN NightClub, one of my favorite venues in Oakland, CA has officially closed. Thank you for allowing me the space to create and grow as an artist. You will be missed

Please enjoy some of the performances posted below from my last show with the UPTOWN ALLSTARS  

Radio interview KXSF 102.5

Listen To my interview on 102.5 KXSF San Francisco with Host MJ CALL where I talk about my background and perform a few duos with Patrick Anseth

Subscribe for updates

© 2018 by JUSTIN OUELLET. Proudly created with Wix.com